View All

Sunday, May 20, 2018

I Saw also The LORD

Sunday, May 20, 2018

Isaiah 6:1 Philippians 2:8–11

Sunday, May 13, 2018

A Special Mom

Sunday, May 13, 2018

Luke 1:26–33 Luke 1:39–45 Luke 2:6–19

Sunday, May 6, 2018

What Jesus Thinks About Money

Sunday, May 6, 2018

Matthew 6:19–21 Matthew 25:14–30 Deuteronomy 14:22–23

Sunday, April 29, 2018

The Ways God Speaks to Us

Sunday, April 29, 2018

Proverbs 3:5–6 2 Timothy 3:15–17 Acts 17:11 Philippians 2:13 Hebrews 10:24–25

Sunday, April 22, 2018

Characteristics of A Kingdom Citizen - 3

Sunday, April 22, 2018

Matthew 28:20 Colossians 3:18 Ephesians 5:22 Titus 2:1–15 Matthew 5:3–12

Sunday, April 15, 2018

Characteristics of A Kingdom Citizen - 2

Sunday, April 15, 2018

2 Corinthians 5:18 1 Peter 4:15–16 Matthew 5:1 Matthew 5:3–13

Sunday, April 8, 2018

Characteristics of A Kingdom Citizen

Sunday, April 8, 2018

Matthew 7:28 Matthew 25:34 Luke 6:20 Luke 6:17 Matthew 4:23–5:11

Sunday, March 25, 2018

An Act of Humility

Sunday, March 25, 2018

John 13:1–17

Sunday, March 18, 2018

Faith Failures

Sunday, March 18, 2018

1 John 2:1 Matthew 14 Matthew 8:23–27 Acts 8:14–25 Acts 2:14–40

Sunday, March 11, 2018

No Weapon Formed Against Us

Sunday, March 11, 2018

Isaiah 54:17 Acts 16:14–40

View All