Service Times
Sunday School
9:30 am Sunday 9:30 am Sunday
Worship Service
10:30 am Sunday 10:30 am Sunday
Bible Study
6:30 pm Tuesday 6:30 pm Tuesday

Sunday, June 13, 2021

Be Angry and Sin Not

1 Corinthians 10:4 Proverbs 15:1 Numbers 20:2–13 Psalm 4:3–5 Deuteronomy 32:49–52

Sunday, June 6, 2021

They Beat Him and I hid

Titus 2:11–15 Hebrews 12:2 Psalm 118:1–6 Matthew 27:46 Luke 22:66–71

Sunday, May 23, 2021

My Redeemer Lives

Job 1:1 Job 19:23–27 Job 13:15 Job 1:20–22 Job 2:9–10

Sunday, May 16, 2021

The Good Life

Luke 5:27–32

Sunday, April 25, 2021

A Renewed Life

Ephesians 4:23–32

Sunday, March 21, 2021

Who are you listening to?

Genesis 2:15–23

Sunday, February 28, 2021

Does God Exist?

Genesis 1:1 Hebrews 1:1–4 Psalm 14:1 Exodus 3:14 Jeremiah 9:23–24

Sunday, February 14, 2021

Your Work Will Be Tested

1 Corinthians 3:10–15

Sunday, February 7, 2021

He Sent His Son and We Killed Him

Sunday, January 31, 2021

Make It Personal

Psalm 23

View all
Jun

17

Food Distribution Kingdom Keys Bible Fellowship (Dublin, CA)
Jun

19

A Safe Place 4 Men
Jun

24

Food Distribution Kingdom Keys Bible Fellowship (Dublin, CA)
Jul

1

Food Distribution Kingdom Keys Bible Fellowship (Dublin, CA)
Jul

3

A Safe Place 4 Men
Jul

4

First Sunday Fellowship Meal Kingdom Keys Bible Fellowship (Dublin, CA)
Jul

8

Food Distribution Kingdom Keys Bible Fellowship (Dublin, CA)
Jul

15

Food Distribution Kingdom Keys Bible Fellowship (Dublin, CA)
Jul

17

A Safe Place 4 Men
Jul

22

Food Distribution Kingdom Keys Bible Fellowship (Dublin, CA)
Jul

29

Food Distribution Kingdom Keys Bible Fellowship (Dublin, CA)
Jul

31

A Safe Place 4 Men
Aug

1

First Sunday Fellowship Meal Kingdom Keys Bible Fellowship (Dublin, CA)
Aug

5

Food Distribution Kingdom Keys Bible Fellowship (Dublin, CA)
Aug

12

Food Distribution Kingdom Keys Bible Fellowship (Dublin, CA)

Outreach

Reaching out and sharing the Gospel of Jesus Christ with all who will listen

Learn More