Service Times
Sunday School
9:30 am Sunday 9:30 am Sunday
Worship Service
10:30 am Sunday 10:30 am Sunday
Bible Study
6:30 pm Tuesday 6:30 pm Tuesday

Sunday, November 17, 2019

Money! Money! Money!

Sunday, November 3, 2019

All or Nothing

Sunday, October 20, 2019

Jesus in the Midst

Sunday, October 13, 2019

My Church

Sunday, October 6, 2019

NO CROSS-NO CROWN

Sunday, September 29, 2019

Whats the Mission of The Church

Matthew 28:18–20

Sunday, September 22, 2019

How Will Your Respond?

Sunday, September 8, 2019

What's Love Got to Do with It

Sunday, September 1, 2019

My Caretaker

Sunday, August 25, 2019

Why Is A Real Christian Dangerous

Acts 17:1–6

View all
Nov

24

Sunday Morning Worship

Kingdom Keys Bible Fellowship (Dublin, CA)

Nov

25

The Journey with KKBF (Women's Bible Study Group)

Online

Dec

1

Sunday Morning Worship

Kingdom Keys Bible Fellowship (Dublin, CA)

Dec

1

First Sunday Fellowship Meal

Kingdom Keys Bible Fellowship (Dublin, CA)

Dec

2

The Journey with KKBF (Women's Bible Study Group)

Online

Dec

8

Sunday Morning Worship

Kingdom Keys Bible Fellowship (Dublin, CA)

Dec

9

The Journey with KKBF (Women's Bible Study Group)

Online

Dec

10

BIBLE STUDY

Kingdom Keys Bible Fellowship (Dublin, CA)

Dec

14

Annual Christmas Potluck

Kingdom Keys Bible Fellowship (Dublin, CA)

Dec

15

Sunday Morning Worship

Kingdom Keys Bible Fellowship (Dublin, CA)

Dec

16

The Journey with KKBF (Women's Bible Study Group)

Online

Dec

17

BIBLE STUDY

Kingdom Keys Bible Fellowship (Dublin, CA)

Dec

22

Sunday Morning Worship

Kingdom Keys Bible Fellowship (Dublin, CA)

Dec

23

CHRISTMAS VACATION

Kingdom Keys Bible Fellowship (Dublin, CA)

Dec

24

CHRISTMAS VACATION

Kingdom Keys Bible Fellowship (Dublin, CA)

Outreach

Reaching out and sharing the Gospel of Jesus Christ with all who will listen

Learn More